Hangzhou Huaxing Chuangye Communication Technology Co., Ltd.was founded in 2003, and it is a high-tech enterprise that offers mobile communication technology services and internet data services. The company is committed to opening up innovative services and products in mobile communication and internet data fields and to providing telecom operators, equipment manufacturers and internet clients with advanced product solutions and efficient technical services through improving delivery level and capability. At present, our products and technical services have covered more than 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in the country, thus it is one of the enterprises with the widest business areas.


Our mobile communication technology services include planning and design of mobile communication network, engineering construction, network basis commission, network appraisal optimization, wireless testing system (compatible with 2G to 4G technological systems), wireless test terminal for mobile communication, signaling collection platform, and network analysis and optimization software based on signaling big data; our internet data services and products include server trusteeship, server leasing, data value-added service, IT operation and maintenance and outsourcing service.


The company pays close attention to product and service qualities and it has raised quality policy of “advanced technology, first-class quality, high-quality service and continuous improvement”. The company firstly passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2006 and passed the TL9000 Quality Management System Certification in 2012, thus it can assure the clients of high-quality products and services.


In 2009, the company grasped teh development opportunity and listed on China Growth Enterprise Market with stock code of 300025. It can play an important role in increasing our core competitive advantages.


The company will provide the eclients in mobile communication and network technology service fields with high-quality and advanced products and services.


Environmental and occupational health and safety system policies:
Protect the environment, care for life, safety first, health-oriented;
Abide by regulations, all staff participation, prevention first, continuous improvement.
SA8000 social responsibility standard policy:
Comply with labor laws and regulations to protect the legitimate rights and interests of employees.

杭州华星创业通信技术股份有限公司创建于2003年,是专业提供移动通信技术服务和互联网数据服务的高新技术企业。公司致力于开拓移动通信和互联网数据领域的创新服务和产品,通过提升公司技术服务的交付水平和能力,为电信运营商、设备商和互联网客户提供技术先进的产品解决方案和优质高效的技术服务。目前公司提供的产品和技术服务已覆盖全国30个省、直辖市、自治区,是行业内业务区域最广的企业之一。


        华星创业提供的移动通信技术服务和产品主要包括移动通信网络的规划设计、工程建设、室分工程、网络基础代维、网络测评优化、无线测试系统(兼容从2G到4G各种技术制式)、移动通信专用无线测试终端、信令采集平台和基于信令大数据的网络分析优化软件;华星创业提供的互联网数据服务和产品包括服务器托管、服务器租赁、云服务、数据增值服务、IT运维外包服务。


        公司成立之初就重视产品和服务的质量,提出了“技术先进,品质一流;优质服务,持续改进”的质量方针。2006年,公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,2012年公司通过TL9000质量管理体系认证,具备了有效的质量控制手段,保证了服务和产品的质量。
        2009年,公司抓住发展机遇,成功在中国创业板上市(证券代码:300025)。登陆资本市场,对不断提升公司的核心竞争优势起到巨大的助推作用。


        华星人将始终孜孜以求,致力于移动通信和互联网技术服务领域,为客户提供优质、先进的服务和产品。


环境、职业健康安全体系方针:
保护环境,关爱生命,安全第一,健康为本;
遵守法规,全员参与,预防为主,持续改进。
SA8000社会责任标准方针:
遵守劳动法规,保障员工合法权益。